SDG 7 Results country list

The SDG 7 Results programme is open to activities in the following countries:

  • Bangladesh
  • Burkina Faso*
  • Chad*
  • Ethiopia*
  • Gambia
  • India
  • Kenya*
  • Mali*
  • Mozambique
  • Niger*
  • Nigeria*
  • Uganda*
  • Rwanda
  • Senegal*
  • Sudan*
  • Tanzania
  • South Sudan*
*priority countries. Extra points will be awarded to applications for activities in one of the above priority countries of the Inclusive Green Growth (IGG) Department and the Directorate-General for International Cooperation (Directoraat-Generaal voor Internationale Samenwerking, DGIS) of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

Service menu right