Horizon Europe: Overview Advisors

Published on:
10 March 2021
Last checked on:
16 November 2023

Would you like to know more about the Pillars and Horizontal actions? In the table below you will find a list of the contact persons per topic.

Do you have general questions about Horizon Europe? Please send an e-mail to: teamiris@rvo.nl.

Overview advisors
Subject Contact person
Pillar 1  Excellence Science  
European Research Council horizon.erc@rvo.nl
Marie Skłodowska Curie Actions horizon.mariecurie@rvo.nl
Research Infrastructures

horizon.infrastructures@rvo.nl

Pillar 2 Global Challenges and European Industrial Competitiveness  
Cluster 1: Health

horizon.health@rvo.nl

Cluster 2: Culture, Creativity and Inclusive Society rong.zwemmer@rvo.nl
Cluster 3: Civil Security for Society

horizon.securesocieties@rvo.nl

Cluster 4: horizon.cluster4@rvo.nl
- Digital
- Industry
- Space
Cluster 5: horizon.cluster5@rvo.nl
- Climate
- Energy
- Mobility
Cluster 6: horizon.cluster6@rvo.nl
- Food, Bioeconomy, Agriculture
- Natural Resources, Environment
Pillar 3 Innovative Europe  
European Innovation Council  
- EIC Accelerator / EIC Transition

accelerator@rvo.nl

transition@rvo.nl

- EIC Pathfinder / EIC Transition

pathfinder@rvo.nl

transition@rvo.nl

European Innovation Ecosystems (EIE) katrien.westendorp@rvo.nl
European Institute of Innovation and Technology (EIT) teamiris@rvo.nl
Widening Participation and Strengthening the European R&I system  
Widening participation and spreading excellence
Reforming and Enhancing the European R&I system
European Cooperation in Science and Technology (COST) cost@rvo.nl
Financial/legal advice

 

Is this page useful?